Afra……

Image

I am feeling Sexy today, well I mostly do always, I came across this Beautiful Lingerie by [[Masoom]] called Afra which can be found at The Thrift Shop The skin is from Panda Punx and it was a gift for July ( it is still available). The hair is from D!va called Layla and can be found @Collabor88

I am Going Tribal…..

 

Image

I felt so Great today that I had to wear this stunning Hair from Tameless called Crystal, reminds me of a Summer were the Breeze just goes through your hair:) The dress is from [CIA Designs] called Aztec (Pink Mesh) and the price is only 10L cannot get better than that.  The Skin is from Al Vulo called Fujiko (Red Sun Kissed) comes with these stunning eyes named (anemone Jaded) and can be found @Collabor88. I saw these sandals in a Blog (cannot remember which one) and I had to have them, they are from KL (Coral Pink). The Makeup is from one of my faves Glamorize (Darling), so enjoy it…