Zebra Style

Zebra Style

I just love stripes as you can see by what I am wearing, I found these great Mesh dress pretty cheap. I just love finding new stores in SL…..

Wearing:

Skin:

::DS:: Iriel- Chardonay.Bare (Thankies to My SL Sis AnneAlyce Maertens)

Make-Up:

Glamorize- Dollarbie Combo 6

eyes:

IKON- Utopia, Light Silver and Blue (GG)

Hair:

Tameless Cherry- Blondes (Thankies Nita Bracken)

Dress:

U.One- Diva Zebra Gold

Shoes:

U.One- Naty Plataforma High Heels 4

Pants:

Cachet-Max (No longer Cachet has rebranded to Lelutka)

 

Leave a Reply

